Officers

2014-2017 Officers

Velma J. Butler

President

Email: vbutler@aft1521.org
Office: (323) 851-1521, Ext. 201
Mon-Fri

Mercedes Gaitan

First Vice President

Email: mgaitan@aft1521.org
Office: (323) 851-1521

Suleman Ishaque

Second Vice President

Email: sishaque@aft1521.org
Office: (323) 851-1521, ext. 248

Shirley Chen-Page

Treasurer

Email: spage@aft1521.org
Office: (323) 851-1521, ext. 247

Curtis Smith

Recording Secretary

Email: csmith@aft1521.org
Office: (323) 851-1521

Steven Butcher

Director of Union Operations

Email: sbutcher@aft1521.org
Office: (323) 851-1521, Ext. 203
Mon-Fri

Fern Reisner

Executive Secretary Grievance

Email: Freisner@aft1521.org
Office: (323) 851-1521, Ext. 220
Tues, Thurs & Fri

This is our office - 3356 Barham Blvd.

TOP